Board of Directors

Board Members

Board of Directors 2022 - 2023

Board of Directors

Jake Johnson, Cullman City Schools - Chairman

Jennifer Parker, Payroll Service - Past Chair

Brian Poole, Southern 256 Real Estate - Campaign Chair & Chair Elect

Mark Hestla, Warren Averett - Finance & Administration Chair

Heather Foote, Peoples Bank - Allocations Chair

Megan Neighbors, Eva Bank - Community Impact Chair 

Heather Gudger, Southern Accents

Scott McClain, Publix

Jana Schroeder, Rehau

Jeff Williams, Coca Cola Bottling Company

Christine Wiggins, Wallace State Community College

John Bono, UPS Store

Rev. Matt Smith, East Side Baptist Church

Richard Orr, Cullman County Board of Education

Ross West, Merchant's Bank of Alabama 

Abby Pisani, Wal Mart Distribution Center

Ory Hampton, Daystar Church

Luke Satterfield, City of Cullman

Waid Harbison, United Way - Executive Director