You are here

2021-22 Board of Directors


Board of Directors 2022-23

Board of Directors:
Jake Johnson, Cullman City Schools - Chairman
Jennifer Parker, Payroll Service - Past Chair
Brian Poole, Southern 256 Real Estate - Campaign Chair
Mark Hestla, Warren Averett - Finance Chair
Heather Foote, Peoples Bank
Lora Gilliland, LP 
Heather Gudger, Southern Accents
Scott McClain, Publix
Megan Neighbors, Eva Bank
Jana Schroeder, Rehau
Jeff Williams, Coca Cola Bottling Company
Christine Wiggins, Wallace State Community College
Jeremy Cline, Cullman County District Attorney's Office
John Bono, UPS Store
Rev. Matt Smith, East Side Baptist Church
Richard Orr, Cullman County Board of Education 
Ross West, Merhchant's Bank of Alabama 
Abby Pisani - Wal Mart Distribution Center 
Waid Harbison, United Way  - Executive Director