2017 - 2018 Board of Directors & Young Professionals Board

 The United Way of Cullman County, Inc Board of Directors

Deborah "Pepper" Hoover - Wallace State College, Chair

Steve Moore - Walmart Distribution, Chair-Elect

Alex Chaney, Attorney at Law, Secretary

Albert von Pelser - Rehau Industries, Treasurer

Heath Taylor - Rusken Packaging, Past Chair

Seth Thompson - Attorney at Law, Allocations Chair

Tricia Culpepper - Cullman Primary Schools

Dr. Joe Johnson - Cullman Family Practice

Betty Dorris - Retired

Judy White Drinkard Development

Shane Barnette - Cullman County Schools

Brad Pepper - Topre

Ross West - Merchants Bank, Liaison to the Young Professionals Board

Tim Collins - Cullman Today



Michael Gray - Chick Fil A, Chairman

Jennifer Parker - Payroll Services, Chair Elect

Lindsey Kent Walker - Champion Sports Medicine, Secretary

Jake Johnson - Cullman City Schools, Past-Chairman

Stephanie Wood - Daystar Church

Dusty Baker - Commission on Aging

Lora Kent Gilliland - Louisiana Pacific

Dustin Elliott - Walmart Distribution

Kelsey Rice - HOPE Horses

Stephanie Dye - The Leavitt Group

Ross West - Merchants Bank

Kayl McClendon- American Proteins

Alexis Collins- Reliance World Wide

Sally Hamm- Waren Averett

Taylor Quick- Alabama Farm Credit

Josh Speakman- Brandin Iron Steakhouse